Answered By: Reeti Brar
Last Updated: Sep 20, 2021     Views: 10

Contact details for you School and Campus

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions, concerns, or issues you need to talk to someone about. 

School of Education (Fremantle) donna.johnston@nd.edu.au

School of Education (Sydney) geraldine.parino-montejo@nd.edu.au

School of Philosophy & Theology (Fremantle) elizabeth.roff@nd.edu.au

School of Philosophy & Theology (Sydney) gracelyn.vega@nd.edu.au

School of Health Sciences health@nd.edu.au

School of Physiotherapy fremantle.physiotherapy@nd.edu.au

School of Arts & Sciences (Fremantle) fremantle.artssciences@nd.edu.au

School of Arts & Sciences (Sydney) sydney.artssciences@nd.edu.au

School of Business (Fremantle) fremantle.business@nd.edu.au

School of Business (Sydney) sydney.business@nd.edu.au

School of Law (Fremantle) fremantle.law@nd.edu.au

School of Law (Sydney)sydney.law@nd.edu.au

School of Nursing & Midwifery (Fremantle)fremantle.nursingandmidwifery@nd.edu.au

School of Nursing & Midwifery (Sydney)sydney.nursing@nd.edu.au