Answered By: Arts & Sciences / Philosophy & Theology Liaison Librarian
Last Updated: Jul 09, 2020     Views: 1246

The Gospels make up four books of the New Testament of the Bible - Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John.

Referencing the Gospels and other books of the Bible are covered in the University's Referencing Guide. Follow the links to relevant sections below.