Proposed Power and IT Outage – Saturday 18 December 2021

 

Proposed Power and IT Outage – Saturday 18 December 2021

Campus Infrastructure and Facilities and the IT Office are planning a controlled power shutdown on Fremantle Campus that will impact an number of IT services. 

The outage will commence :

START:  Saturday 18th  December 8:00am AWST (11:00am AEST) 

END: Saturday 18th  December 5:00pm AWST (20:00 AEST)   

During this time, the following locations on the Fremantle Campus will be affected: the Libraries, Student Services (ND7) and Bateman Courtyard will have no power throughout the shutdown. 

Online services affected: Authentication to Library databases will also be affected during this period.  Please access library online content prior to the outage period.

  • Last Updated Dec 14, 2021
  • Views 16
  • Answered By Jeannine McCartney-Johnson

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 1 0