Answered By: Natsu Asakura
Last Updated: Sep 11, 2017     Views: 51

When you login to our printing system and press “Pull Print”, you will see all documents that you sent for printing.

You can manage your printing job on this screen, such as delete / select document(s), check the cost / details of documents (Eg: total page count)

 

<Print only some of the documents on the printing queue>

You may found several documents in your printing queue, but you will find that you only want to print only 1 documents. When you login to the photocopier, you can choose which document(s) to be printed. This way, you can reduce the cost of printing.

1.       Select the document(s) that you would like to print

2.       Press “print” on the screen.

 

<Print all documents on the printing queue>

If you would like to print all document that you sent to our printing system, press “Print All”

 

<Delete the few documents from printing queue>

1.       Select the document(s) that you would like to delete,

2.       Press “Delete”

Make sure you logout from the printing system before you leave the photocopier.

If you do not print / delete the documents, the documents will be keped in our printing system for 48hours. Please click here for more details.

If you need further assistance, please contact IT Services.

                                                                                                                        Reviewed / Updated: 25/7/2016