Answered By: Natsu Asakura Last Updated: Feb 05, 2019 Views: 153
When you log in to your email and all emails in the Inbox are shown in a group, your email view is configured as Conversation View.
Conversation View is designed to keep your back and forward emails by the same subject. This function makes it easier for you to review and act on the message or entire conversation.
Please follow the steps in the link below to edit Conversation View.