Answered By: Stephen McVey
Last Updated: Sep 11, 2017     Views: 110

If a student withdraws from a unit, 60 mins after Maze is updated, the student will no longer be listed on the Users list on the respective unit site on Blackboard.  The student will no longer see the unit listed under 'My Units' on Blackboard.