I've just printed something to Safecom. How long are these documents kept in the printing system?
The documents you sent to printing system will be deleted 48 hours later unless you print them. A notification email will be sent to your MyND portal email account 24 hours before the documents are deleted. Once docuemtns are deleted, another notification will be sent to you.
Please make sure that you check your email account regularly in case the email notification was sent to you.
Please kidnlly contact IT Service Desk should you have any further queries.
Revieewed / Updated: 25/7/2016